LibGuides: LibGuides 圖書館學科指南服務: Home

About Springshare

公司由Slaven Zivkovic創立，他是一位在圖書館及教育領域有長久創新發展歷史的企業家。他曾在美國Santa Clara大學擔任圖書館網站管理者，爾後共同創辦了Docutek資訊系統公司，這間公司發展了第一個電子課程參考內容系統（ERes)，他同時發展了市場上第一個虛擬指引使用系統，VRLplus。

Springshare已迅速成為主要的圖書館網路科技廠商。他們的網路軟體正在為圖書館社群及網路運用設下新的標準。他們是第一家商業的圖書館網路平台和Facebook整合；第一個和Twitter整合；同時也持續的創新和整合最新科技到所有產品。從創新技術到結合各種伙伴，他們的客戶得到最好的工具來服務讀者。

Springshare的目標是希望每個客戶都覺得“Springshare是我們合作過的最好公司"

Taiwan Users

LibGuides Number

Total Clients: 5718 on 2022-03-15

About LibGuides v2

A BETTER WAY TO START LIBRARY RESEARCH

現在已有1599+的圖書館開始使用LibGuides v2了, 讓我們一起來看看他們如何使用：

重度使用單位：Cornell U., Michigan State U., Walden U., 長崎大學圖書館,
常春藤聯盟：Cornell U., Dartmouth College, Princeton U.,
K12圖書館：Omaha Public Schools, Morris School District,
學科指引：Boston College, Ohio U.,
圖書館首頁：Notre Dame Australia, ABC Library, Albright College, Gannon U., Kaplan U., MiraCosta College, Cornerstone U., Tulsa Community College Library, Scottsdale Community College Library, Walters State Community College Library, Lynn University Library, Tri-County Technical College Library,
課程指引：Georgetown U., Michigan State U.,
和探索服務結合：Case Western Reserve U., California University of Pennsylvania,
資料庫使用指引：香港科技大學, Cornell U.,
軟體使用指引：University of Louisville,
圖書館線上導覽：Wailkato Institute of Technology, University of Washington Bothell,
圖書館工作坊及課程公告: College of Wooster, U. of British Columbia,
圖書館設施改建公告：East Baton Rouge Parish Library,
圖書館首頁：California University of Pennsylvania,
第二語言指南：Northwestern U., Washington U. at St. Louis,
作家指南：UWCSEA,
LibAnswer：MIT, 哈佛大學教育學院研究所,
iPad使用：慶應大學,
公共圖書館：ABC Library, Connecticut State Library, Delaware Division of Libraries, Oregon State Library,
醫學圖書館： VBMC Medical Library,
專業圖書館：北約組織圖書館, 聯合國圖書館, 美國國家科學院圖書館(目前未對外開放), Center for Jewish History,
其它著名圖書館：Northwestern U., UC Berkeley, 慶應大學, Korea University

University of South Dakota
上方PPT的作者任職的學校的LibGuides提供您參考!

Using Libguides to Enhance Library Services 藉由 Aaron W. Dobbs (Editor); Ryan L. Sittler (Editor); Douglas Cook (Editor)
索書號: 025.0422 D632
國際標準書碼: 1555708803
出版日期: 2013-01-01
More Info...
The easy-to-use tools in Springshare's LibGuides help you organize web pages, improve students' research experience and learning, and offer an online community of librarians sharing their work and ideas. Editors Dobbs, Sittler, and Cook have recruited expert contributors to address specific applications, creating a one-stop reference.
Library Use of LibGuides 藉由 Primary Research Group
國際標準書碼: 1574402579
出版日期: 2013-09-01
Amazon.com 有售
The study looks at the impact of LibGuides on 57 libraries. largely academic. The study explores how many LibGuides libraries are making, what is their rate of growth in LibGuide creation, and how extensively are the LibGuides used. The report also covers the estimated time it takes to make LibGuides, the number of librarians in an organization who use LibGuides, the support that they receive, and the marketing of LibGuides to faculty and students, among many other issues. The study also points out the most admired
LibGuides, the most used, and gives hard data on the number of LibGuides from institutions other than their own that libraries are using. The study helps its readers to answer questions such as: how many libraries are using LibGuides as their library website? What are library plans for LibGuides in the future? Have libraries considered alternatives to LibGuides? How satisfied are libraries with LibGuides? What kinds of LibGuides are libraries developing and how are they encouraging students and faculty to use them?
How to Teach 藉由 Beverley E. Crane
國際標準書碼: 0810891050
出版日期: 2013-11-26
Amazon.com 有售
Designed for any librarian who needs to teach either one person at a time or an entire class, How to Teach is a stand-alone guide to becoming proficient in teaching users how to access, evaluate, and use information. Covering both face-to-face and online teaching and learning, the book: .gives you just enough background on learning theory, how to plan good instruction, and how to deliver it. .helps you assess the advantages and disadvantages of face-to-face and online instruction and selecting the best mode for your content. .Illustrates instructional strategies to employ and provides a model lesson plans for creating online and face-to-face instruction. .highlights ways of using individualized instruction either by itself or as a complement to other teaching. Examples include how to create LibGuides and videos. .features lesson plans with step-by-step instructions and hands on ways to create objectives, present activities, and evaluate instruction. This book is designed for all librarians and library staff who teach as part of their role and library school students new to teaching.
Information Literacy 藉由 Roisin Gwyer (Editor); Ruth Stubbings (Editor); Graham Walton (Editor)
索書號: 028.7 G996
國際標準書碼: 3110281015
出版日期: 2012-09-04
台灣師範大學總館藏書
Information literacy has been identified as a necessary skill for life, work and citizenship - as well as for academic study - for all of us living in today's information society. This international collection brings together practitioner and research papers from all sectors of information work. It includes case studies and good practice guides, including how librarians and information workers can facilitate information literacy from pre-school children to established researchers, digital literacy and information literacy for citizens.

資料來源: 中國知網

關鍵字: LibGuides, 54筆資料中以時間近遠排序前20筆

[1]張長恒,李艷芬,. 利用LibGuides創建高校圖書館數字化閱讀推廣平臺的探索與實踐[J]. 科技情報開發與經濟,2015,(13).

[2]顧佐佐,顧東曉,黃瑩,劉虹,. 大學生群體對學科導航工具LibGuides的持續使用行為研究[J]. 圖書館學研究,2015,(10).

[3]張郁松,. 中美高校圖書館LibGuides系統應用比較[J]. 情報探索,2015,(4).

[4]梁正華,張長恒,. LibGuides嵌入信息檢索課網絡教學系統的探索與實踐[J]. 圖書情報工作,2015,(5).

[5]楊麗萍,蔣欣,王俊,. 運用LibGuides提升圖書館服務——西交利物浦大學案例分析[J]. 新世紀圖書館,2015,(1).

[6]陳鶯,. 重點高校圖書館學科服務平臺應用現狀分析[J]. 情報探索,2015,(1).

[7]張妍,程瑾,楊曉茹,張群,王磊,楊志濱,. Libguides學科服務平臺建設的實踐[J]. 中華醫學圖書情報雜志,2014,(12).

[8]張樂,王婷婷,袁曦臨,. 基于軟件即服務的高校學科服務平臺架構及其實現——以東南大學圖書館LibGuides學科服務平臺為例[J]. 情報理論與實踐,2014,(10).

[9]武瑩,. LibGuides學科服務平臺應用概述[J]. 法律文獻信息與研究,2014,(Z1).

[10]袁小娟,何飛,高峰,李衛星,. 基于用戶體驗的985高校學科服務平臺調研[J]. 大學圖書情報學刊,2014,(4).

[11]夏玉華,趙雷,亓靖濤,. 基于LibGuides的科技查新綜合信息系統的設計與實現[J]. 科技情報開發與經濟,2014,(12).

[12]楊瑩,曾英姿,. LibGuides學科服務平臺建設現狀比較分析——以中國10所大學圖書館為例[J]. 四川圖書館學報,2014,(3).

[13]董翔,李亮,. 墨爾本大學圖書館基于LIBGuides的學科服務之啟示[J]. 科技創新導報,2014,(16).

[14]孟祥保,李愛國,. 國外高校圖書館科學數據素養教育研究[J]. 大學圖書館學報,2014,(3).

[15]高雨,鄭學軍,. 學科服務平臺的選擇:學科博客還是圖書館指南[J]. 圖書館學研究,2014,(9).

[16]陳幾香,張宇杰,馮穎,. 高校圖書館以LibGuides為契機深入開展學科服務[J]. 農業圖書情報學刊,2014,(5).

[17]金小璞,徐芳,. 基于LibGuides的圖書館學科服務中的用戶交互問題研究——以西交利物浦大學為例[J]. 情報資料工作,2014,(2).

[18]馬芳珍,. 基于Libguides平臺的國外高校學科導航服務研究[J]. 圖書館學研究,2014,(3).

[19]涂文波,涂艷玲,. 基于LibGuides的圖書館學科服務平臺建設研究[J]. 現代情報,2014,(2).

[20]李曉娟,劉蘭,. 杜克大學學科LibGuides嵌入Blackboard的啟示[J]. 情報資料工作,2014,(1).

資料來源: Web of Science

關鍵字: LibGuides

Bazeley, J. W., & Yoose, B. (2013). Technical Services Transparency Using a LibGuide to Expose the Mysteries of Technical Services. Library Resources & Technical Services, 57(2), 118-127.
Bowen, A. (2012). A LibGuides presence in a Blackboard environment. Reference Services Review, 40(3), 449-468. doi: 10.1108/00907321211254698
Brandon, J., Sattler, K., & Tobias, C. (2011). LibGuides Interface Customization. Online, 35(1), 14-18.
Bushhousen, E. (2009). LibGuides. Journal of the Medical Library Association, 97(1), 68-69. doi: 10.3163/1536-5050.97.1.020
Dougherty, K. (2013). Getting to the Core of Geology LibGuides. Science & Technology Libraries, 32(2), 145-159. doi: 10.1080/0194262x.2013.777233
England, L., & Li, F. (2011). Electronic Resources Evaluation Central: Using Off-the-shelf Software, Web 2.0 Tools, and Libguides to Manage an Electronic Resources Evaluation Process. Journal of Electronic Resources Librarianship, 23(1), 30-42. doi: 10.1080/1941126x.2011.551093
Garritano, J. R. (2012). Using LibGuides to enhance large-enrollment chemistry lab courses. Abstracts of Papers of the American Chemical Society, 243.
Gerberi, D., Hawthorne, D. E. M., & Larsen, K. E. (2012). Rethinking Responsible Literature Searching Using LibGuides. Medical Reference Services Quarterly, 31(4), 355-371. doi: 10.1080/02763869.2012.723981
Griffin, M., & Lewis, B. (2011). Transforming special collections through innovative uses for LibGuides. Collection Building, 30(1), 5-10. doi: 10.1108/01604951111104989
Horn, A., & Owen, S. (2011). Deakin University library: An active partner in the implementation of the new generation e-learning platform, Desire2Learn. IATUL Proceedings, New Series, 11 pp.-11 pp.
Lewis, B., & Griffin, M. (2011). Special Collections and the New Web: Using Libguides to Provide Meaningful Access. Journal of Electronic Resources Librarianship, 23(1), 20-29. doi: 10.1080/1941126x.2011.551091
Little, J. J., Fallon, M., Dauenhauer, J., Balzano, B., & Halquist, D. (2010). Interdisciplinary collaboration: a faculty learning community creates a comprehensive LibGuide. Reference Services Review, 38(3), 431-444. doi: 10.1108/00907321011070919
Neves, K. M., & Dooley, S. J. (2011). Using LibGuides to offer library service to undergraduate medical students based on the case-oriented problem solving curriculum model. Journal of the Medical Library Association, 99(1), 94-U150. doi: 10.3163/1536-5050.99.1.017
Ning, H., & Hall, S. L. (2012). Think globally! enhancing the international student experience with Libguides. Journal of Electronic Resources Librarianship, 24(4), 288-297. doi: 10.1080/1941126x.2012.732512
Ouellette, D. (2011). Subject Guides in Academic Libraries: A User-Centred Study of Uses and Perceptions. Canadian Journal of Information and Library Science-Revue Canadienne Des Sciences De L Information Et De Bibliotheconomie, 35(4), 436-451.
Shapiro, S. (2012). Marketing the library with content management systems: a case study of Blackboard. Library Hi Tech News, 29(3), 10-11. doi: 10.1108/07419051211241859
Sparks, O. B. (2010). Tips from the experts: five minute screencasts - the super tool for science and engineering librarians. Issues in Science & Technology Librarianship(60), 5 pp.-5 pp.
Stankus, T., & Parker, M. A. (2012). The Anatomy of Nursing LibGuides. Science & Technology Libraries, 31(2), 242-255. doi: 10.1080/0194262x.2012.678222
Travis, T., & Tay, A. (2011). Designing low-cost mobile websites for libraries. Bulletin of the American Society for Information Science and Technology, 38(1), 24-29.
Verbit, D., & Kline, V. L. (2011). Website Resources LibGuides: A CMS for Busy Librarians York College. Computers in Libraries, 31(6), 21-25.

新書介紹

Integrating LibGuides into Library Websites 藉由 Aaron W. Dobbs (Editor); Ryan L. Sittler (Editor)
國際標準書碼: 1442270330
出版日期: 2016-10-07
Integrating LibGuides into Library Websites introduces ideas and options for both newer users and administrators. This book covers responsive, mobile-first web design, and provides overviews and in-depth information for LibGuides authors and administrators. Topics covered include: -Introduction: If you're new to LibGuides, learn the ins and outs as well as how to maximize functionality through the use of the new version and LibApps -Administration and Management: Learn about the administrator's role in LibGuides and how you foster cooperation and integration between content creators and users -Usability and Accessibility: Using theoretical and concrete ideas, improve LibGuides content and user experience -Pedagogy: Through tips and best practices, learn how to enhance the classroom experience by incorporating LibGuides into teaching Level-up your LibGuides content with improved accessibility and usability. Imbue your LibGuides instructional support with sound pedagogical theory. It's great to have a useful, accessible site as a starting point. Take your LibGuides to the next level using sound pedagogical design and practices. Through detailed instructions and real life examples, this authoritative LITA Guide provides you with the tools and knowledge to enhance and invigorate your LibGuides experience.

LibGuides 圖書館學科指南服務: Home

LibGuides Clients

LibGuides CMS 碩睿展示站

Santa Clara University